LATEST NEWS

Easter 2024, surgery opening hours.

Friday 29th March (Good Friday) – Emergencies only Saturday 30th March – 9am – 4pm Sunday 31st March – Emergencies only Monday 1st April (Easter Monday) – Emergencies only. We wish all our clients a Happy Easter. As always our vets will be available to provide our 24/7 service over the Easter weekend. Please do… Read More »

Scheduled computer system maintenance 20/03/2024

On Wednesday 20th March the practice computer system will be undergoing maintenance.  As a consequence there will be no access to computer records, we therefore kindly ask clients not to call to try and book routine appointments, request repeat prescriptions or try to make payments on this day. For clients with pets on long term… Read More »

XL bully neutering support

The deadline for registering for XL bully exemption, January 31st 2024,  is fast approaching. To comply with the regulations XL bully-type dogs are required to be neutered, however it is important to note that XL bully owners can register their dog for exemption before they are neutered. Registration must be done by the deadline. For… Read More »

Roman Road Closures January 2nd- 7th 2024

Clients are advise to be prepared for delays when travelling to the surgery  from Tuesday 2nd January until Monday 8th January 2024. During this time Roman Road will be closed eastbound (towards Worcester) from the Starting Gate roundabout to the junction of Old School Lane, due to cabling works. The road will remain open to… Read More »

Holmer Veterinary Surgery Christmas opening times 2023

*Sunday 24th December- Emergencies only *Monday 25th December- Emergencies only *Tuesday 26th December- Emergencies only *Wednesday 27th December- 9am- 4pm *Thursday 28th December- 9am- 4pm *Friday 29th December- 9am – 4pm *Saturday 30th December- 9am -4pm *Sunday 31st December- Emergencies only *Monday 1st January- Emergencies only. As always one of our vets will be available… Read More »

site by Beeches Web Design